You are here
Home > 2018

Sunnybank Classic 2018

Sunnybank Club, Helmshore

Entries are now welcomed for the 2018 running of the Sunnybank Classic. Mens singles at Sunnybank Club 515 Helmshore Rd, Helmshore, Rossendale BB4 4LQ 189

JW Wooldridge Merit Cup

Below are a list of winners for the Salford League Merit, who are presented with the JW Wooldridge Cup: 2017 - M Prosser (St Margarets) 2016 - D Gibbons (Hollins) 2015 - T Royle-Toon (Whitefield Park) 2014 - J Grace (Chandos) 2013 - J Grace (Chandos) 2012 - T Williams (Prestwich BC) 183