Next Meeting: AGM on Monday November 14th at 7:30pm at North Chadd

Gtr Manchester 2022 County Senior Merit Dates and times.£6 entry fee.

Norden BC 29th April 6.30 Fri
Lanctan BC 6th May 6.30 Fri
St Margaret's 7th May 12.00 Sat
Huntley Unionist 14th May 12.00 Sat
Grapes 19th May 6.30 Thur
Hadfield 26th May 6.30 Thur
Crompton BC 28th May 10.30 Sat
Springbank 28th May 10.30 Sat
 
Finals day Saturday 11th June at a green to be decided 11.30
 
Greater Manchester Premier Team Cup
4 home 4 away £20 entry fee. The last date of entry is 1st May 2022. after which the draw will take place the dates to be played by are dependent on entries.
1st Rd 30th May
2nd Rd 27th June
3rd Rd 31st July
4th Rd 22nd August
Finals day Sunday 28th August
At a green to be decided.
 
All entries to Mark Roberts on 07521928790 
 
BCGBA EVENTS 2022
 
World Club Championship (Spen Victoria Cricket, Bowling & Athletic Club, Yorkshire)
Sunday - 20th March, 27th March, 3rd April, 10th April, 17th April

Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Championship (Prees Cricket & Recreation Club, Shropshire)
Wednesday 6th July

Veterans County Championship (venue to be advised)
Qualifying - Thursday 14th July
Finals - Thursday 4th August

Senior Individual Merit (Hawcoat Park BC, Cumbria)
Saturday 30th July

Supplementary County Championship (venue to be advised)
Sunday 7th August

Junior Individual Merit (Royton Cricket, Bowling & Tennis Club, Greater Manchester)
Saturday 20th August

Champion of Champions (Heaton Park, Greater Manchester)
Saturday 24th September

Centenary Mixed Pairs (Heaton Park, Greater Manchester)
Saturday 1st October